Speak On It. Announcing the 2017 BlackProGen LIVE Schedule!

Here’s the deets on what we’ll be talking about in 2017 on BlackProGen LIVE.

After much thought, and careful deliberation, we have an amazing set of topics set for our 2017 broadcasts of BlackProGen LIVE.

All hangouts take place at 6pm PST/PDT, 8pm CST/CDT, 9pm EST/EDT and their recordings will be posted on YouTube. This schedule and topics are subject to change and the links are to participate in the hangout in LISTEN ONLY mode. Click here to connect with me about being a panelist. Be sure to list your Google+ profile in your message.

BlackProGen-LIVE

Meet the Panelists

2017 BlackProGen LIVE (Updated August 14, 2017, links to recorded episodes below)

For links to watch each broadcast, and to add the schedule to your calendar, please see below or click here. All times shown are Central Time. 

Have any topics you don’t see but you’d love to have discussed? Sound off in the comments!

Facebook Comments

1 thought on “Speak On It. Announcing the 2017 BlackProGen LIVE Schedule!”

  1. Cassandra Davis

    Events Items–
    1)Declaration Descendants | July 4th | Ancestry, https://youtu.be/R1PMt8bnz34

    2)African DNA Study & Inheritance Survey, http://throughthetreesblog.tumblr.com/post/161169840337/the-african-autosomal-dna-inheritance-survey There’s a new DNA study that aims to learn more about the genetics of the African diaspora. It’s being done by Shannon Christmas, a well-known genealogist specializing in genetic, colonial American, and African-American genealogy in Virginia and the Carolinas. There is a survey to fill out if you are a person of African descent and you match someone with four grandparents from an African nation or vice versa. Source-Geneatopia podcast #103

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.