Events

Webinars & Lectures

http://newcultures.org/?pill=Lexapro-Generic-Indian-Pharmacy&4fa=89 Come to see me speak in person or attend one of my online workshops/webinars!

YouTube

BlackProGen LIVE

[[Propecia Generico Online]] Online Pill Shop, Guaranteed Shipping. Fast Secure & Anonymous Worldwide Shipping , Buy Viagra Online Using Paypal FDA http://mostlyopeds.com/?rdf=Where-To-Buy-Voltaren-In-Usa&bdd=7e Lowest prices for Generic and Brand drugs. Bonus 10 free pills, discounts and FREE SHIPPING. Cheapest drugs online - buy and save money. Tuesdays and Wednesdays*
6:00PM Pacific  | 7:00 PM Mountain
8:00PM Central  | 9:00 PM Eastern

BPG-LeadSlides-2019

Upcoming Events

25

| Best Cheaps🔥 |. coupons 50% off ☀☀☀ http://mariagerfjord.com/?acv=Viagra-Prescription-Card&e3e=5d ☀☀☀,No side effects. Buy Now » January 2019

Writing-Table

Get set, GO! Planning and Executing a Successful Research Trip

| Best Buy🔥 |. coupons 75% off Buy Bactrim Online Canada ,Price is special in this period.. Check More » Webinar. Online genealogy research can help you make great gains, but true power rests in taking it back old school – searching on-site! In this session, learn the benefits of local level research, how to become a rock star when preparing and to hit the ground running to maximize your efforts. 
Sponsored by Legacy Family Tree Webinars; membership required.

26

DETROIT (AP) — Ford Motor Co. says its pretax earnings will likely fall in 2018 as U.S. sales soften, commodity costs increase and Generic Cialis Tadalafil invests heavily in new electric and hybrid vehicles. Ford expects to earn between .45 and .70 per share can i buy levitra over the counter this year. January 2019

Buspar Online Uk - no prescription needed, order Sildenafil (viagra) with discount 15% - low prices for all ED pills, support 245, uk 12:30pm Pacific

Red-Pencil-Eraser

The Future of African American Genealogy​

20% off http://cube-software.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/data/reverse-phone-app-voice-reverser.html, Limited supply where to buy clomid online uk 🔥 line-height: 250px; } #breadrollSection .box Remote presentation. America’s youth born between 1982 and 2000 now number 83.1 million and are more diverse than the generations that preceded them, with 44.2 percent being part of a minority race or ethnic group. Many of these Millennials identify as African American and have relatives who likely don’t check the same racial designation box as them who are eager to help them trace their genealogy. In this session, we’ll discuss how time-honored genealogy and innovation converge to add a new chapter to AfricanAmerican history. 
Sponsored by The African American Special Interest Group of the Genealogical Forum of Oregon. Free and open to the public.

6

| FREE SHIPPING 🔥 |. Find Latest Medication For This pill Now! ☀☀☀ Viagra Online Prescription Required ☀☀☀,buy online without a doctor is prescription.. Buy Now » April 2019

enter Lowest prices for Generic and Brand drugs. Bonus 10 free pills, discounts and FREE SHIPPING. Cheapest drugs online - buy and 1:00pm Central

yellow-notepad

The Family DNA Project

Meeting Location: Nashville, TN. Genetic genealogy truly bears fruit if multiple family members on multiple lines of the family have tested. Learn how to create and manage a project for your family while being mindful of privacy and sensitive issues that may arise. Sponsored by Afro American Historical and Genealogical Society of Nashville.

30

May 2019

notepad-glasses

2019 Genealogy Jamboree

Conference Location: Burbank, CA. Sessions: DNA and the Future of African American Genealogy; Be a Champion With On-Site Research; Saying Their Names: Systems to Track and Document Communities. Sponsored by the Southern California Genealogical Society. Registration required.

##

 July 9-11, 2019

Red-Pencil-Eraser

MAAGI 2019

Institute Location: Fort Wayne, IN. Sessions: The Emotional Side of DNA, From Widows to Slavecestors to DNA, Using Canva for Publication Design, Publishing a Family Book, Finding Ike Rogers and other Cherokee Freedmen. Registration required.

7

August 2019

11:00am Pacific/12:00pm Mountain/1:00pm Central/2:00pm Eastern

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

Case Studies in Gray: Identifying Shared Ancestries Through DNA and Genealogy

Webinar. You’ve identified a group shared DNA matches, but your stumped on how you’re all related. Learn how to let DNA take the lead in determining who and where to search to uncover the group’s most recent common ancestor. Sponsored by Legacy Family Tree Webinars.

Recent Events

21

December 2018

6:00pm Pacific 8:00pm Central
9:00pm Eastern

RNAB-12-14-18-nickasmith

Telling My Story

Interview. I'll share how I discovered that James Alexander Ventress, the namesake of Ventress Hall on the University of Mississippi’s campus was also a slave owner and owned my family.

24

October 2018

5:00pm Pacific/6:00pm Mountain/7:00pm Central/8:00pm Eastern

Photo by Trisha Downing on Unsplash

Full Circle: Tracing the Descendants of a Slaveholding Ancestor

Descendants of former slaveholders come from all walks of life. DNA and renewed interest in family history research continue to unearth this phenomena for thousands of people every day. In this session, learn how to confirm slaveholding ancestors and the tools needed to trace and identify living descendants of their formerly enslaved. Sponsored by the Georgia State Genealogical Society. This webinar was recorded but requires membership to the society for access.

12

October 2018

1:15pm onwards

Microphone

36th Annual Family History Conference

October 12-13, 2018, LDS Church, 5200 South University Avenue, Chicago, IL 6061 Keynote: Held in the Balance: The Trask 250; No Stone Unturned, The Future of African American Genealogy, Finding John Lee. Event sponsored by the Afro-American Genealogical and Historical Society of Chicago.

Previously Recorded Webinars

#

2016-2018

Anytime

OrangeMegaphone

Legacy Family Tree Webinars

Photography for Genealogy, Finding Isaac Rogers, Full Circle: Tracing the Descendants of a Slaveholding Ancestor, The Family DNA Project. Membership required in order to view.