Come to see me speak in person or attend one of my online workshops/webinars!

BlackProGenLIVE

2017 BlackProGen LIVE Broadcast Schedule


2017 Webinars and Remote Presentations

  • Photography for Genealogy – FREE
    Wednesday, February 1, 2017 – 11:00am PST/1:00pm CST/2:00pm EST
    Sponsored by Legacy Family Tree Webinars
  • Tracing Slave and Slaveowner Ancestors with DNA and Genealogy – FREE
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017 – 6:00pm PST/8:00pm CST/9:00pm EST
    Sponsored by the Illinois State Genealogical Society
    Click here to register 
  • Finding John Lee – FREE
    Saturday, April 15, 2016 – 1:30pm PST/3:30pm CST/4:30pm EST
    Sponsored by the African American Genealogical Society of Northern California (AAGSNC)
    Meeting held at Oakland FamilySearch Library, 4766 Lincoln Ave, Oakland, CA 94602
  • Beyond the Surface: Analyzing and Capturing Genealogical Data – FREE
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 – 10:00am PST/12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST
    Sponsored by Southern California Genealogical Society
    Click here to register
  • DNA and Genealogy
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 – 10:30am EST
    Sponsored by the African-American Genealogical Society, Cleveland
    Meeting held at Shaker Heights Main Library, 16501 Van Aken Blvd., Shaker Heights, OH 44120
  • Finding Isaac Rogers – FREE
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 – 5:00pm PST/7:00pm CST/8:00pm EST
    Sponsored by Legacy Family Tree Webinars
    Click here to register

2017 Conferences

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Workshops and Speaking Engagements

Comments are closed.