Figure it Out Fridays – Become a Wiz on Newspapers.com

Solidify what you learned during episode 81 of BlackProGen LIVE!

Newspapers.com is the largest online newspaper archive consisting of 709 million+ pages of historical newspapers from 22,400+ newspapers from around the United States and beyond. In this session, learn tips, tricks, and more to get the most out of your experience researching your ancestors in print.

Re-watch Episode 81: https://youtu.be/XLycM7sUM2I

Syllabus and recording available following webinar as part of the C.R.E.W. Love and higher tiers at the Who is Nicka Smith Patreon community. Join us today! 

Friday, March 4, 2022 at 9am Pacific/11am Central/12pm Eastern

Click here to register 

Facebook Comments

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top